We would love your feedback!

Portland OR – Gresham – Vancouver WA

Thank you for allowing us to serve you. Please leave your review of our services below, we would greatly appreciate it!

Reviews near Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Our Furniture Showroom on Airport Way in Portland OR Serves the Following Areas:

Portland OR | Gresham OR | Clackamas OR | Happy Valley OR | Oregon City OR | Lake Oswego OR

Tualatin OR | Tigard OR | Beaverton OR | Hillsboro OR | Vancouver WA | Camas WA | Battle Ground WA | Ridgefield WA | La Center WA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on The Furniture Shack

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 375 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

March 4, 2020 by Angela Overstreet on The Furniture Shack

From the first call with questions, to working with the team on the floor to order my furniture, through the end to delivery, this place was stellar!!! I would definitely buy from them again. Got my bedroom set and I’m more than excited! Thanks ya’ll!

5 Stars

March 1, 2020 by Eden P. on The Furniture Shack

My boyfriend and I were looking for our first bedroom set together. We had gone to multiple stores and couldn't agree on anything. We went to furniture shack and they were so patient with us. They let us look through their catalogs and gave us realistic expectations. We were there for over an hour trying to decide and they gave us time alone to discuss our options. We finally decided on a set and it was in our home a week later. I'm super grateful for their patience and persistence. Will be shopping here again!

Bedroom set

5 Stars

February 29, 2020 by Erika on The Furniture Shack

Felicia! Awesome! She was spectacular! Didn't have exactly what we wanted in the showroom and she ordered what we wanted from catalogue. Spent quite a bit of time searching for us. Matched a price for us. She was great!!! We will definitely be back for our living room

5 Stars

February 29, 2020 by Sarina S. on The Furniture Shack

Love shopping here, friendly service and great selection of fun and unique furniture. Frequent shopper and I recommend to anyone looking for something new and amazing to add to their home.

5 Stars

February 29, 2020 by Bill on The Furniture Shack

Appreciate Bill and the staff for their courtesy and professionalism, highly recommend seeing bill for any of your needs

5 Stars

February 29, 2020 by Nancy Morrill on The Furniture Shack

Stop in and shop! Ask for Bill. The best help in all of town!

5 Stars

February 29, 2020 by Kelly Tran on The Furniture Shack

Great customer service! A place worth checking out! Bill is very personable! Beautiful array of furniture!

5 Stars

February 29, 2020 by Maritza Flores on The Furniture Shack

I would recommend Bill at the Furniture Shack. Very friendly.

5 Stars

February 29, 2020 by Kristy Edmiston on The Furniture Shack

Such a great experience with The Furniture Shack. Bill was incredibly helpful answering all of the questions that I had!

5 Stars

February 28, 2020 by T Turner on The Furniture Shack

They were amazing. Maybe not the biggest selection but enough for sure. They took their time and explain stuff to us with no pressure to buy. We will be back for sure!

5 Stars

February 28, 2020 by jennifer hunter on The Furniture Shack

Great place for all of your furniture needs. I worked with Bill and he was a great help and gave me a lot to think about. With all of their great selection it is difficult to make up your mind. Even though I did not buy at that moment I will definitely be back. I really enjoyed this store.

5 Stars

February 28, 2020 by Crystal Oppelt on The Furniture Shack

Love the furniture shack! Won a contest recently, got the softest pillow I've ever touched in my life. Make sure you ask for Bill, you won't be sorry!

5 Stars

February 28, 2020 by Shalee Coleman on The Furniture Shack

Bill was great and helped me pick out some great furniture pieces for my home. This is my second time coming too furniture shack and I just love the prices and layaway.

5 Stars

February 27, 2020 by Adela De Jesus on The Furniture Shack

This is the 2nd time that I have purchased furniture at this location. The staff are extremely courteous, knowledgeable and dont try to up sale you. Bill was the representative that helped us today. I truly appreciate his help today. Thank you for making my shopping experience a great one!! The prices are very reasonable.

5 Stars

February 20, 2020 by HeffaJean on The Furniture Shack

Today I purchased furniture for the first time. Bill was amazing (Airport Way Location)! He was very patient, and thorough. I told him what I wanted and thanks to Bill, I purchased what I wanted. I will recommend The Furniture Shack to anyone I come across that is looking for furniture.

5 Stars

February 20, 2020 by Dwyer Diachuk on The Furniture Shack

Great selection of very nice furniture! The staff really made the experience. My first experience here was with Joe. Joe was great, he helped me load a bed into my truck and then walked around the store answering any question I had about their couches. I came back shorty after because I really loved a couch set we looked at. Bill took over at that point and the incredible customer service continued. I will highly recommended this place to anyone looking.

5 Stars

February 20, 2020 by rrad Myers on The Furniture Shack

Bill is the best! Helped me get an awesome chinchilla heart pillow fot Valentine's Day

5 Stars

February 20, 2020 by Eusebio Alain Lima on The Furniture Shack

It is an excellent experience,buy mi sofas and we are so happy that we are enjoying it with our children,my wife thanks you very much me,we recommended it to all of you, you are polite, kind, and attentive, 5 stars for the furniture shack thanks you very much again.

5 Stars

February 13, 2020 by Rick Briggs on The Furniture Shack

Nice place, helpful staff. They have a good selection of sofas that you can select fabrics. Dining room table selection is pretty good too.

5 Stars

February 13, 2020 by Veronica Northern on The Furniture Shack

Good selection with amazing staff! We worked with Felicia & she was great! This was the 4th or 5th place we went but the 1st we didn't deal with pushy sales. Highly recommend this place!
Total Reviews: 375

Start typing and press Enter to search