We would love your feedback!

Portland OR – Gresham – Vancouver WA

Thank you for allowing us to serve you. Please leave your review of our services below, we would greatly appreciate it!

Reviews near Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Our Furniture Showroom on Airport Way in Portland OR Serves the Following Areas:

Portland OR | Gresham OR | Clackamas OR | Happy Valley OR | Oregon City OR | Lake Oswego OR

Tualatin OR | Tigard OR | Beaverton OR | Hillsboro OR | Vancouver WA | Camas WA | Battle Ground WA | Ridgefield WA | La Center WA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on The Furniture Shack

Average rating: 5
Out of 742 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

April 6, 2021 by Chris K. on The Furniture Shack

Big thanks to Ron and the Furniture Shack team for having great products and wonderful service. Went in looking for a bedroom set and even though what we saw on the website was no longer available there were still plenty of in stock options. Visited on a Saturday and the items were delivered on a Tuesday!

5 Stars

April 5, 2021 by Tammy I. on The Furniture Shack

LOVE their Stars Hollow room and all the staff is so friendly. Plus, I'm buying home soon, and I'll be doing ALL my furniture shopping here. Don't care that it'll be an over hour drive to get it home, lol. This place is that fabulous!!

Living room and dining room set

5 Stars

April 5, 2021 by Jimmy Davis on The Furniture Shack

It was good shopping with those people got a great great deal loving the couch and loveseat and dining room set

Such a fun place

5 Stars

April 5, 2021 by Tammy Lynn Woodard on The Furniture Shack

LOVE their Stars Hollow room and all the staff is so friendly. Plus, I'm buying home soon, and I'll be doing ALL my furniture shopping here. Don't care that it'll be an over hour drive to get it home, lol. This place is that fabulous!!

5 Stars

April 4, 2021 by Robyn Byrd on The Furniture Shack

Very nice staff, Justin was great! There was no pressure to buy but very helpful. They even had an Easter egg hunt for kids while parents shop! My son never had so much fun while shopping with mom...LOL!

5 Stars

April 4, 2021 by River G. on The Furniture Shack

I stopped by yesterday and was greatly surprised by the amount of in stock items on hand. Most of the stores have wait times that reach up to two months. The staff was friendly and allow browsing without breathing down your neck. It was a nice change from what I expect with furniture sales, warehouses and outlets. Thank you for a pleasant experience.  I will be back. - River

5 Stars

April 3, 2021 by Lisa K. on The Furniture Shack

The furniture shack had beautiful furniture with very reasonable prices. The staff was very friendly a d helpful. Inside this furniture store is also a room dedicated to the show Gilmore Girls it's called Only with my oxygen. I absolutely am obsessed with this place. It is decorated so beautifully and you can watch the show while relaxing and eating snacks. It was an amazing experience. I Love this place!!

5 Stars

April 3, 2021 by Michelle H. on The Furniture Shack

Really unique items with very friendly & safe staff. The coffee shop "Only with my oxygen " inside the store is adorable. Dee is the best & very helpful.

5 Stars

April 2, 2021 by Damon Callisto on The Furniture Shack

The Furniture Shack is terrific! They have a well curated selection that gave us multiple choices for a new couch (it was hard deciding). Bill was most excellent, no pushy sales tactics, and some real knowledge of each item in the store, including manufacturing and construction questions. They had more in-stock than any other store we went to, and we will return for all future furniture shopping needs. Delivery was quick, and efficient! A big thanks from us, and the dogs!

5 Stars

April 1, 2021 by Lillie shcheglyuk on The Furniture Shack

Bill is a Rock Star Very helpful and Friendly!

5 Stars

April 1, 2021 by Lisa Berry on The Furniture Shack

I went in and seen Bill after my parents bought a couch from him and had an amazing experience. Bill customer service as well as his knowledge of the products was fantastic. My parent had mentioned how I was looking for a new mattress after I was ripped off by another mattress store. He promised to take care of me so I took a gamble and went and seen him. I was not dissatisfied. He was great honest about his products and willing to help me to the end. Even though I am waiting for my mattress to be in stock I can say I would definitely recommend you to go see Bill at the Furnature Shack. I will be going back for future purchase.

5 Stars

March 31, 2021 by Asako Delos Santos on The Furniture Shack

Bill is the greatest! ( he gave me a good discount to say that) lol jk.. Great customer service being they were slammed when i went in. Everybody and they mom was in there spending their Stimmy😂😂. All jokes aside had a great experience, reasonable prices and good customer service. Will definitely head back in the near future!

Customer service

5 Stars

March 29, 2021 by Voycetta on The Furniture Shack

Ron did a wonderful job making sure all my needs where met while shopping he was very detailed when helped me and my family as well as patients. Thanks Ron

5 Stars

March 28, 2021 by Maria Mains on The Furniture Shack

I wanted to find a specific mattress, 12" gel foam, and found a fantastic option. While they didn't have the size I wanted i opted one size up. Other places I looked wanted 1,400 but their price was $547. Their payment plan of 90 days with no credit check was also very easy to navigate. It only adds $75 to their asking price. I paid an initial $50 and will be starting regular payments on the date I scheduled according to when I get paid. They even looked up some third party shipping so I could get it in the same day, about an hour after made the purchase. It cost $91 with tip. Basically it felt like I post mated a bed. I did most of my business over the phone with Billy, and a femme who assisted me at point. Both were very helpful and patient with me doing at home browsing. I also appreciated that they didn't make me feel pressured to physically come into the store to check their wares. The bed itself seems to be fine. A gel mattress apparently needs to breath for a few hours and 48 hrs to fully expand but it feels great. I look forward to doing their layaway option for the bedframe ^_^ Essentially, cheapest place to get a bed, quick delivery, friendly and efficient service!

Redwood Sofa table

5 Stars

March 28, 2021 by Robi on The Furniture Shack

Found exactly what we wanted, no pressure sales, no one following you around to make a sale. Asked if could help and once told left alone to look. When found what we wanted helped right away and they carried it out to our vehicle. Will definitely go back and recommend to others. 👍🏻

Joe & Bill

5 Stars

March 25, 2021 by Aspyn Erickson on The Furniture Shack

Great service. Willing to try the couches out with us! Went above and beyond. Left with a smile on our face.

5 Stars

March 24, 2021 by Elsie Gleason on The Furniture Shack

Bill is awesome!

5 Stars

March 23, 2021 by William Manning on The Furniture Shack

Have bought a bunk bed a dresser and a end table from here William and not sure of her name but blonde hair with some light green in it was very helpful as are all employees here. I have always looked for a great deal with great employees that understand what you are looking for. I will get my furniture from here and would recommend people to go here first.

5 Stars

March 21, 2021 by Brian Shefchek on The Furniture Shack

Great customer service. Got a king size bed frame been looking for one for days tell i found them. Thank u so much u guys rock. Will be coming back in the future.

5 Stars

March 21, 2021 by BigDRam70 on The Furniture Shack

Violeta was our lady that helped us find what we were looking for. She was so helpful and very understanding. She let us walk around and had no problem answering our questions that we had. No pressure what so ever which made it so comfortable to shop. Great place and we will be back to check in on what else comes through there store
Total Reviews: 742

Start typing and press Enter to search