We would love your feedback!

Portland OR – Gresham – Vancouver WA

Thank you for allowing us to serve you. Please leave your review of our services below, we would greatly appreciate it!

Reviews near Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Our Furniture Showroom on Airport Way in Portland OR Serves the Following Areas:

Portland OR | Gresham OR | Clackamas OR | Happy Valley OR | Oregon City OR | Lake Oswego OR

Tualatin OR | Tigard OR | Beaverton OR | Hillsboro OR | Vancouver WA | Camas WA | Battle Ground WA | Ridgefield WA | La Center WA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on The Furniture Shack

Average rating: 5
Out of 606 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

November 4, 2020 by 5151slcma on The Furniture Shack

This was one of the easiest purchases I made. I got approved for financing online, looked at the options they had for sectionals and went in to get it. I did look at a few in the store and ended up buying one. They even have a company that delivers and sets it up for you! Lots of options and great service from Bill. Thanks!

5 Stars

November 4, 2020 by David Abrams on The Furniture Shack

The consensus is correct about Bill and furniture shack in general. It was too easy to find what I wanted and Bill helped with every question I had. Definetly refer this place to anyone who need furniture!

5 Stars

November 2, 2020 by Britt McConn on The Furniture Shack

First I want to say we did not buy furniture here, but we almost did! Bill was exceptional. He listened well, didn't pressure, understood our body language and made us comfortable. He was very clear setting expectations and being up front with all costs for protection plans and additional warranty. We were just looking for a specific reclining model not quite in stock. Still, excellent.

5 Stars

November 1, 2020 by LeKisha Moore on The Furniture Shack

Everyone I encountered here was very nice and exhibited great customer service. Bill and Violetta in particular were awesome people to work with and helped me make some great decisions on my bedroom furniture. Good selection and prices too.

5 Stars

October 28, 2020 by Sophie N on The Furniture Shack

They found me the exact living room set I was looking for and it was in my living room within two weeks. Thank you.

5 Stars

October 26, 2020 by Ann Persona on The Furniture Shack

They made the process quick and were very helpful. The prices were also clearly marked which was a plus. Bill was great!

5 Stars

October 24, 2020 by Lauri Medina on The Furniture Shack

Violeta was fantastic! We came back because of her FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE!

4 Stars

October 24, 2020 by James Belt on The Furniture Shack

Great easy going service. Exceeded expectations.

Amazing Customer Support!

5 Stars

October 24, 2020 by Amber Wilson on The Furniture Shack

I initially meant to order online but had questions and was instantly connected with Bill, who answered all my questions and got the order set up for me. Due to the delays from Covid-19 and then fires that occurred locally my order was extremely delayed, however, the team was amazing with keeping me up to date with honest and accurate information throughout my wait. They offered several times to adjust my order to a different mattress that would be delivered sooner but we ultimately decided to wait. Once it came in they connected us to the delivery company and everything was seamless. I couldn't be happier or more appreciative of the staff and their understanding and outstanding customer service!

5 Stars

October 23, 2020 by Totally Warmuth In Here on The Furniture Shack

I went here with my girlfriend to find the perfect couch for our new house and Bill was SUPER helpful and was able to accommodate to our wants and needs, especially when it came to our payment and delivery options. He wasn't pushy or too aggressive like most employees at furniture stores are. We ended up finding a really cozy sectional couch. I would recommend this place to friends and family members.

5 Stars

October 21, 2020 by Zoë Bradley on The Furniture Shack

I hate shopping and taking up others' time/effort, even if that is part of their job. This company received my business becuse they made me feel comfortable asking a lot of questions & taking my time. Everyone was quite honest about quality, longevity, shipping times, etc. So I felt confident in my rather large purchase and would go back in the future for other items. Shout out to Felicia for accommodating my chatty arse. 😂

5 Stars

October 20, 2020 by Meredith Babler on The Furniture Shack

Super awesome experience and will definitely be coming back. Felicia was an absolutely wonderful, kind experienced salesperson and we will definitely come back to her. The owners of this store must be pretty good at what they do because they have a knack for hiring excellent people and it showed in the basic vibe you get when shopping there.

5 Stars

October 19, 2020 by Jody Mello on The Furniture Shack

Amazing experience from the store to the delivery! I highly recommend the Furniture Shack.

Excellent

5 Stars

October 19, 2020 by James Botsford on The Furniture Shack

The selection is great, the help was great, pickup was easy. We arrived towards closing but Vivi stayed late with us to finish the sale. I highly recommend.

5 Stars

October 18, 2020 by Déja Fitzgerald on The Furniture Shack

Great place with even better prices! Plus, Bill is pretty friendly too!!

5 Stars

October 17, 2020 by Rose Ngo on The Furniture Shack

My boyfriend and I went to the furniture shack and worked with Bill, who we both LOVED. I actually felt like he was genuinely concerned about our comfort (and considered our finances) rather than another salesperson trying to make a sale. He explained the warranty very thoroughly to us at the end and was just incredibly knowledgeable. Terrific place!

Visit The Furniture Shack!

5 Stars

October 17, 2020 by Kelsey on The Furniture Shack

After the couch I originally wanted sold out at another store, I stopped by Furniture Shack feeling defeated. I was very impressed with the wide selection and incredible customer service. Violetta was very kind, knowledgeable, and extremely patient with me. Not only did she help me select a beautiful sectional that I love, she was able to get it delivered the same night! Will certainly be shopping at The Furniture Shack again.

5 Stars

October 14, 2020 by Henry Burns on The Furniture Shack

Amazing selection! So happy we stopped by. If you’re in the market for furniture this is the place to go.

5 Stars

October 12, 2020 by Kevin Watterson on The Furniture Shack

Great furniture store! Falicia was very helpful. The prices were great and the quality of furniture is very high. Delivery went superb. Definitely worth a look if you need furniture quickly.

5 Stars

October 12, 2020 by Anastasia Turner on The Furniture Shack

Really fantastic experience with help from Falica. They provided us with plenty of options, and helped us find the perfect couch and loveseat to fit in our new place. We will definitely be going back for future furniture needs.
Total Reviews: 606

Start typing and press Enter to search