We would love your feedback!

Portland OR – Gresham – Vancouver WA

Thank you for allowing us to serve you. Please leave your review of our services below, we would greatly appreciate it!

Reviews near Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Our Furniture Showroom on Airport Way in Portland OR Serves the Following Areas:

Portland OR | Gresham OR | Clackamas OR | Happy Valley OR | Oregon City OR | Lake Oswego OR

Tualatin OR | Tigard OR | Beaverton OR | Hillsboro OR | Vancouver WA | Camas WA | Battle Ground WA | Ridgefield WA | La Center WA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on The Furniture Shack

Average rating: 5
Out of 557 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

September 13, 2020 by Meredith Noah on The Furniture Shack

What a wonderful experience. We ended up having a displaced evacuee and the team there was so fast and helpful to get us set up with a convertable couch for this young man to sleep on. Pricing was amazing and the staff were amazing! Thank you so much!

5 Stars

September 12, 2020 by Brad Pope on The Furniture Shack

Very friendly and helpful And had exactly what I needed

5 Stars

September 12, 2020 by Tyler Rapp on The Furniture Shack

This is by far the best experience I have ever had buying furniture. My salesman Bill went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. He was extremely knowledgeable about everything and explained everything very thoroughly. I ended up buying a couch, coffee table and an end table and will definitely be back for any more furniture needs. Don’t go anywhere else in Portland to buy furniture. Bill is your go to guy for all furniture needs! I also had a great experience with Joe and Justin when I came to pick up the furniture. They rearranged my uhaul for me so that everything would fit and nothing would get damaged. Customer service can’t get any better than that. These guys need a raise.

5 Stars

September 12, 2020 by KIM HUGHES on The Furniture Shack

You guys are great! Judging from all of the furniture we've bought from you, it proves, you always provide the best customer service and products. Stay great!

5 Stars

September 11, 2020 by Michaela Collins on The Furniture Shack

I moved here in January and I was looking for a sofa so that my mom didn’t have come to an empty home. Bill helped me out and I fell in love with the ferrington power reclining sofa. A few days ago I emailed if they had the loveseat in stock and they did. Bill gave me a call and sold the couch. It was delivered 3 days later. Thank you so much I love my couches. Bill you were a great salesman when I came in January so I knew to refer to you when I wanted to buy another couch.

5 Stars

September 11, 2020 by tim bowers on The Furniture Shack

Bill is amazing!

5 Stars

September 10, 2020 by Natalie Gardner on The Furniture Shack

Great experience at the furniture shack! Thanks Bill. He was informative but not pushy. Gave us many options and was very prompt. Very helpful! Would definitely recommend and will be back for future furniture needs.

5 Stars

September 10, 2020 by JOHN K on The Furniture Shack

If you need furniture, I definitely recommend The furniture shack. I needed a recliner, and I needed it (delivered) like-Now-! Not in a 3 4 5 days or week like most places. They had a great selection on web site if didn’t mind ordering and waiting, but thankfully they had a good selection at their store, and Violeta, who is as pretty as she was patient and helpful at finding a recliner that I liked, also appreciated my need to have delivery Fast ! She got my chair to me that next morning. 👍🏻😘👍🏻

5 Stars

September 9, 2020 by Patrick Henry III on The Furniture Shack

Great service, very professional and i like the selection! Very friendly and helpful salesperson ! I highly recommend checking them out if you are shopping for furniture!

5 Stars

September 9, 2020 by C J Gibson on The Furniture Shack

Customer service and patience on point. They didn't hover and answered all questions and concerns. Thank you!

5 Stars

September 7, 2020 by Kimberly B. on The Furniture Shack

Falica was very helpful and friendly. And the prices in the store were great! I recommend at least stopping in if you are in the market for new furniture!


5 Stars

September 7, 2020 by James Torgie Lewis on The Furniture Shack

Bill was the best keep up the great work only place i buy never had a problem with there service or product i highly recommend furniture shack

5 Stars

September 5, 2020 by Lisa Waner on The Furniture Shack

Super friendly staff. Very good prices. As soon as I walked into the warehouse I was greeted and asked if I needed any help.I won’t shop anywhere else! Thanks Faclica for your wonderful customer service! I love my new chair and tables!!

Great!!!

5 Stars

September 5, 2020 by Lea on The Furniture Shack

Bill and team were great! Super attentive, helpful, friendly and made sure we were in the loop at all times. Great place!!!

5 Stars

September 4, 2020 by Jimmie Sprague on The Furniture Shack

Lots of in store product. Helpful staff. Great prices

5 Stars

September 4, 2020 by Mari M on The Furniture Shack

Had a great experience! We had originally ordered a sectional online from Wayfair that was back ordered for three months. Bill was great and helped me find a sectional that I picked up the next day. Joe was very helpful and loaded it in our truck. It fits perfect and looks great in our new home!

Furniture shack was great

5 Stars

September 4, 2020 by Cali burrington on The Furniture Shack

Super helpful staff! Great prices! No hard sell!

Bought a beautiful dining room table

5 Stars

September 4, 2020 by Cali burrington on The Furniture Shack

The man helping me at the actual store was great and very nice. Gave me a great deal. Justin who delivered my table was awesome, quick and very nice as well! Thanks furniture shack!

5 Stars

September 2, 2020 by Michael Lewis on The Furniture Shack

Social distancing is in play here. And all employees are maintaining distance and wearing masks, I felt very comfortable.

5 Stars

September 1, 2020 by Doga Tuncyuz on The Furniture Shack

We wanted to browse some furniture to see what we might need. Bill greeted us at the front door and gave us a tour. All the people that worked there were very attentive and kind. It's a family owned business and their kindness was a breath of fresh air compared to sales people that work in huge corporations.
Total Reviews: 557

Start typing and press Enter to search