We would love your feedback!

Portland OR – Gresham – Vancouver WA

Thank you for allowing us to serve you. Please leave your review of our services below, we would greatly appreciate it!

Reviews near Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Our Furniture Showroom on Airport Way in Portland OR Serves the Following Areas:

Portland OR | Gresham OR | Clackamas OR | Happy Valley OR | Oregon City OR | Lake Oswego OR

Tualatin OR | Tigard OR | Beaverton OR | Hillsboro OR | Vancouver WA | Camas WA | Battle Ground WA | Ridgefield WA | La Center WA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on The Furniture Shack

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 203 reviews

Individual Reviews


4 Stars

January 24, 2019 by Orlando Rodriguez on The Furniture Shack


Excellent Furniture!!!

5 Stars

January 17, 2019 by Dorothy Ramon on The Furniture Shack

Excellent Furniture!!! I received respectful care before, during and after the purchase!

5 Stars

January 14, 2019 by Randell. Hopper on The Furniture Shack

They were great

5 Stars

January 8, 2019 by Mark Silliman on The Furniture Shack

Always a great experience at the Furniture Shack.

Exceptional Service

5 Stars

January 8, 2019 by Lady Amanda on The Furniture Shack

I was really impressed with the fantastic range stocked and great customer service. The staff were all friendly and personalized the interaction, which made us feel like valued customers straight away. Pick up was easy and when one product was damaged, a staff member personally offered to drop a replacement off to us at home. Old school customer service, would definitely recommend to others.

Customer Appreciation

5 Stars

January 8, 2019 by Os on The Furniture Shack

Well it pays to shop around. I can't be happier having gone to Furniture Shack. I paid much lower than what other stores had listed,. but also very thankful for their patience to help provide information and assist me in getting what I really want.... I will be returning again... Thanks!

Awesome customer service / furniture

5 Stars

January 8, 2019 by Anon on The Furniture Shack

Awesome service. Nice selection with great price points. We saw one of their items online and went in to get it however it was marked up in store we addressed it with them and they explained to us why it’s marked up and still honored the online price. Will definitely be coming back in the future.

Awesome place!

5 Stars

January 8, 2019 by Jessica on The Furniture Shack

Happened upon this place by chance after visiting several other furniture places first. We left those places dissatisfied and discouraged. When we stopped at Furniture Shack the place just had a great vibe. The inside didn't look like a warehouse, but had more of a cozy, homey feel. The associates were all friendly and professional. We specifically dealt with Adam for our purchases, and he was great help! He helped us find exactly what we needed. The whole process was made easy and enjoyable! Thanks! We will remember this place for future purchases!

5 Stars

January 8, 2019 by Kevin on The Furniture Shack

This was a great experience, the employees were knowledgeable of the furniture, a great presentation. They were helpful from the beginning to the end. The prices were excellent, i shoped alot and found them to have the furniture and price I was looking for. Was extremely happy with the whole sale I would recommend to shop here first and only. This is honestly the service I want to encounter.

Quality furniture & service!

4 Stars

January 8, 2019 by Jean on The Furniture Shack

Customer service is very good. The quality of the furniture is great & so are the prices. I've purchased several items over the last few years. I highly recommend Furniture Shack!

Amazinggg

5 Stars

January 8, 2019 by Kaili on The Furniture Shack

Everyone was so good to me and I forgot everyone’s name but they were all amazing and so nice and super funny!!! I’ll be doing all my shopping there from now on!!!! Plus all the stuff is so cute! The boys who I think were delivery were also amazing as well!!! Everyone so kind and sweet def comin back!!!!

Wonderful

5 Stars

January 8, 2019 by Tara H on The Furniture Shack

Had an awesome experiance, Brett was so personable and made sure we got the best deals he could and even held onto a set we wanted till we had the funds. 10 out of 10 will be coming back for more.

Great place to buy furniture

5 Stars

January 8, 2019 by Juan on The Furniture Shack

Good group of people there and quick on it. Great service. Will buy many,many,more things from them.

Service with a smile

5 Stars

January 8, 2019 by roy on The Furniture Shack

Very helpful We We're in And out in a short time with Our purchase would highly recommend them

Great experience all around

5 Stars

January 8, 2019 by Chelsea on The Furniture Shack

This place has just about everything and I don’t just mean their selection. The staff is great, the place is adorable, and the variety of styles and excellent price points make this place a home run multiplied by a slam dunk. Check them out!

Best place for furniture

5 Stars

January 8, 2019 by Adam on The Furniture Shack

My friend and I went to about 4 other places with no luck. We went here at the end of the day and bought a sectional, coffee table, and a dining room set. They have a large selection with it ready to be delivered. I am bad with names but the woman with blonde hair was very helpful and friendly as was the guy as well. We just wish we had gone here first.

Brett was fantastic!

5 Stars

December 24, 2018 by Michael Mercer on The Furniture Shack

Brett was fantastic to work with. Spent an extensive amount of time with us and showed us multiple options. Was very upfront and honest about quality. We will continue to go to Brett for all of our furniture needs.

5 Stars

December 20, 2018 by Billy Alley on The Furniture Shack


5 Stars

December 16, 2018 by Eric Bergerson on The Furniture Shack


Highly recommend!!

5 Stars

December 16, 2018 by Richard Robinson on The Furniture Shack

Great experience! Staff super helpful and attentive. Highly recommend!!
Total Reviews: 203

Start typing and press Enter to search