We would love your feedback!

Portland OR – Gresham – Vancouver WA

Thank you for allowing us to serve you. Please leave your review of our services below, we would greatly appreciate it!

Reviews near Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Our Furniture Showroom on Airport Way in Portland OR Serves the Following Areas:

Portland OR | Gresham OR | Clackamas OR | Happy Valley OR | Oregon City OR | Lake Oswego OR

Tualatin OR | Tigard OR | Beaverton OR | Hillsboro OR | Vancouver WA | Camas WA | Battle Ground WA | Ridgefield WA | La Center WA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on The Furniture Shack

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 319 reviews

Individual Reviews


Sofas

5 Stars

October 28, 2019 by Joe Silvas on The Furniture Shack

My homie bill is chill, he made us feel like we didn't have to worry about anything and we didn't. We left satisfied and happy thanks all to him. Thanks Man We appreciate you alot.

The Best!

5 Stars

October 28, 2019 by Steven on The Furniture Shack

Visited FS to review their inventory for a sofa. Falica helped me as I looked at and tried pretty much all of their sofas. Falica was very professional, patient and informative with my questions and concerns as we searched for the right sofa to meet my needs. We found a love seat that fit the bill but there was not a sofa to match. A sofa was available but needed to be sent from California (not in stock) which would take 7-10 days. I received a call from Falica three days later and it was delivered the next day to my home (extra fee but worth it). As they are a family owned business and offer a discount for U.S. Veterans, I highly recommend FS.

Amazing Service, Quality Products

5 Stars

October 28, 2019 by Jack on The Furniture Shack

I’ve gradually been buying furniture for every room of my house from The Furniture Shack and every experience has exceeded my expectations! I get compliments from guests on the look and quality of the products and the prices are much better than what I’ve seen elsewhere. It’s also hard to find better customer service anywhere else! The crew there is amazing!

Great selection of furniture

5 Stars

October 27, 2019 by anthony jeffries on The Furniture Shack

Great selection of furniture, really helpful sales staff and not pushy at all. Wife and I purchased a new sectional for our house at a fraction of what larger name brand stores were charging for a similar one. Easy delivery and assembly with their 3rd party movers. Highly recommend checking this place out. They don’t have the same old generic furniture like other discount places do.

Great Service! Great products

5 Stars

October 26, 2019 by Matt on The Furniture Shack

We have bought several items here over the years, we have always enjoyed our experience here. Wonderful products as well! Thanks for another great experience!!

5 Stars

October 26, 2019 by Tammie on The Furniture Shack

Thank you ! I just received my bedroom furniture and I love it. Best pricing around and the sales people were great and not pushy. And delivery and set up was right on time and very friendly and professional. Thank you again. You'll be seeing me again !

5 Stars

October 24, 2019 by Jennifer Wetmore on The Furniture Shack

Great experience. Friendly staff.

nice place to find everything what you wanted

5 Stars

October 23, 2019 by Vlad on The Furniture Shack

Great selection staff was amazing and super friendly nice I like

nice place to find everything what you wanted

5 Stars

October 23, 2019 by Vlad on The Furniture Shack

Great selection staff was amazing and super friendly nice I like

A furniture store that truly cares about there customers

5 Stars

October 22, 2019 by Valarie V. & family on The Furniture Shack

Our families and I take the time to review and select what companies we spend our hard earned money at but, you never truly know if you're 100% satisfied with the item and pray it lasts a long time and hoping you choose the right company that cares for their customers. Our worrie are over and future customers worries too if you shop at the furniture shack store that has beautiful items, variety of items, as well as thier quality and what's just as important is thier "customer care service" out ranks so many other furniture stores so drop your worries when you shop there and thank you sincerely "the furniture shack store" in Portland, Or. for truly being there for us all..The Valdez Family

Great place – fair prices.

4 Stars

October 21, 2019 by Bob Milner on The Furniture Shack

Nice low pressure sales people. Would recommend to anyone!

5 Stars

October 21, 2019 by Pam Cassity on The Furniture Shack

Love this place! Different furniture.great prices! Dillon was very helpful. Would definitely recommend checking them out you won’t be sorry.

Great service and prices

5 Stars

October 18, 2019 by Scott on The Furniture Shack

Very helpful and accommodating. Had bought a dining room set two years ago and needed counter depth matching chairs for remodel. They were able to get me the chairs direct from the manufacturer quickly. Great people, great service and great pricing.

5 Stars

October 14, 2019 by Jorge Salazar on The Furniture Shack

Had a wonderful experience looking for and purchasing a sofa and loveseat set from The Furniture Shack. Dillan was extremely helpful and informative from the moment we walked through the door. He asked what we had in mind, the space we were working with, and the style we were looking for. He showed us around and let us do our own exploring throughout the store. Ultimately, we found the perfect set for us. Great selection and even better customer service.

5 Stars

October 14, 2019 by Amy Cousins on The Furniture Shack

Went in to get a dinette set and found an awesome area rug to put under it. Very nice people, thank you Bill for helping me out .I most definitely will be going back.

5 Stars

October 14, 2019 by Lexi Vasquez on The Furniture Shack

This place is great! I went there hoping to score a great deal on furniture for my new apartment, but it exceeded my expectations. I went in just to look, and the girl who helped me was very sweet, helpful and informative. I reserved a dining table set online and received a call within 30 minutes saying that I could pick it up that day. They didn't have the bench that I wanted to add on in stock, but I didn't need it right away so they said they would call me when it was back in stock. Overall I had a wonderful experience! Great prices, customer service and selection. Highly recommend!

5 Stars

October 14, 2019 by Samantha Baxter Kochanasz on The Furniture Shack

I am always very impressed with the staff at Furniture Shack. We came in today to buy a sideboard and Dillion was extremely helpful and friendly. We will definitely shop here again.

Beautiful Store and Service

5 Stars

October 12, 2019 by David Rodriguez on The Furniture Shack

Thank you Bill for helping me. Bill is friendly and assisted me over the phone and was there to greet me when i went to buy a mattress. Bill knows about the furniture and is excited about helping me. Thanks for the Veterans 5% Discount too. Everything helps and Bill was kind to offer great help and pricing and service.

Thanks BILL

5 Stars

October 10, 2019 by Isabella on The Furniture Shack

Thanks BILL for revitalize pillow top twin bed nd envision twin frame. WE LOVE BILL!!

5 Stars

October 8, 2019 by Lorena Perez on The Furniture Shack

Great place to shop at! I didn’t feel pressured or played at all. Thanks to Bill, we had a wonderfully experience, very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this place to first buyers like myself and everyone else!
Total Reviews: 319

Start typing and press Enter to search