We would love your feedback!

Portland OR – Gresham – Vancouver WA

Thank you for allowing us to serve you. Please leave your review of our services below, we would greatly appreciate it!

Reviews near Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Our Furniture Showroom on Airport Way in Portland OR Serves the Following Areas:

Portland OR | Gresham OR | Clackamas OR | Happy Valley OR | Oregon City OR | Lake Oswego OR

Tualatin OR | Tigard OR | Beaverton OR | Hillsboro OR | Vancouver WA | Camas WA | Battle Ground WA | Ridgefield WA | La Center WA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on The Furniture Shack

Average rating: 5
Out of 800 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

June 8, 2021 by Lisa Burns on The Furniture Shack

Great customer service.. numerous items “in stock” very pleasant to deal with. Use a great local company for delivery. A+

5 Stars

June 6, 2021 by Vivi N. on The Furniture Shack

Such an amazing shopping experience with Felicia! She was on top of checking prices and delivery dates and was so informative with everything else we needed to know as far as buying furniture. Definitely coming back especially with her spunky self!

5 Stars

June 4, 2021 by Harpal Kaur on The Furniture Shack

Nice place to buy Furniture

5 Stars

June 4, 2021 by Scottie Parks on The Furniture Shack

They had the couch I wanted in stock available for me to drive it home the day I wandered in. Helped me load it in my van too! Great customer service I will be giving them more business when I need to make another purchase. Bill is awesome 👏

5 Stars

June 2, 2021 by Venetia Mayhew on The Furniture Shack

Got an amazing beautiful blue leather sectional for half the price I saw it anywhere else. Delivered when they said it would be. No surprises and everyone was incredibly helpful and efficient. Thanks!!!

5 Stars

May 31, 2021 by Honor Stevenson on The Furniture Shack

Great experience, knowledgeable staff, and right in our budget. Bill and the whole team were amazing answering all of our questions!

5 Stars

May 29, 2021 by Nick Dunn on The Furniture Shack

Excellent deals, excellent service. Everyone is awesome (yes, that includes you, Bill). Thank you!

5 Stars

May 28, 2021 by Nicole P. on The Furniture Shack

Outstanding service!! Bill was so helpful and friendly. The entire staff go above and beyond to help find what you're looking for.  This will be my first stop next time I'm looking for furniture.

5 Stars

May 24, 2021 by CK OnePlus on The Furniture Shack

Large selection, friendly help with zero pressure to buy. Also helps a local business vs a big box retailer and you end up with something more unique than Target or Ikea.

5 Stars

May 24, 2021 by Nicky Blumm on The Furniture Shack

Ron was super helpful and the selection was interesting, diverse, and affordable!

5 Stars

May 21, 2021 by Karen Layton on The Furniture Shack

bill was so nice. we got there at closing and he said to come on in and look we found a bedroom set we liked and he was happy to help. would recommend this place .

5 Stars

May 21, 2021 by Todd Wozny on The Furniture Shack

Vivi was terrific at helping us! We bought a good bit of stuff for our new home. Very happy with quality of furniture and prices.

5 Stars

May 18, 2021 by Ally James on The Furniture Shack

Bill helped us out the minute we got into the store. Gave us all the information on how the store worked and pricing. Was very kind and attentive! Will definitely be going back:)

5 Stars

May 17, 2021 by Swiss Rosti on The Furniture Shack

OMG! The Furniture Shack does it again!!!! We LOVE our new Quincy Bistro dining table in our back kitchen!!!! Lory loves the bench and these high back bar stools are SO comfortable!!! Get ready cause we’re coming back!!! 🙌🙌👍🇨🇭🥔

Great place to shop for furniture

5 Stars

May 17, 2021 by Sue Doak on The Furniture Shack

I was very happy with the customer service and quality of furniture I bought here. I will definitely buy here again and suggest you do too, you won’t be disappointed.

3 Stars

May 16, 2021 by Debby Roth on The Furniture Shack

Friendly staff. Good prices kinda limited selection

5 Stars

May 15, 2021 by Lindsey Keller on The Furniture Shack

Bill was great! Honest, friendly, funny…and not pushy! Loved the atmosphere and service!

5 Stars

May 15, 2021 by Troy Thompson on The Furniture Shack

I believe the guys name that helped me was Bill? Anyways he was great, and found me exactly what I wanted! Love my bedroom set!

5 Stars

May 15, 2021 by Ali Mohsin on The Furniture Shack

My partner and I went to this place 6 months ago we were only browsing and when we needed furniture we went there I totally recommend this place and the salad rep. Was very nice his name is Billy wow very professional and help you with any information. Thank you for the beautiful experience

5 Stars

May 13, 2021 by Tyler Williams on The Furniture Shack

I was apprehensive when we parked, it looked like a tiny garage, but we were greeted with a great selection of sofas. We had great service from Bill. Very happy with his assistance.
Total Reviews: 800

Start typing and press Enter to search