We would love your feedback!

Portland OR – Gresham – Vancouver WA

Thank you for allowing us to serve you. Please leave your review of our services below, we would greatly appreciate it!

Reviews near Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Our Furniture Showroom on Airport Way in Portland OR Serves the Following Areas:

Portland OR | Gresham OR | Clackamas OR | Happy Valley OR | Oregon City OR | Lake Oswego OR

Tualatin OR | Tigard OR | Beaverton OR | Hillsboro OR | Vancouver WA | Camas WA | Battle Ground WA | Ridgefield WA | La Center WA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on The Furniture Shack

Average rating: 5
Out of 456 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

June 27, 2020 by Kimbo on The Furniture Shack

Bill was an awesome salesman! His patience was superb! #staysafe

Excellent Customer Service

5 Stars

June 27, 2020 by Kimbo on The Furniture Shack

Bill was awesome and very patient. We came to get a recliner and walked out with recliner and twin size foam mattress! Come to furniture Shack! They served us for more than 20 years and we keep coming back!

5 Stars

June 27, 2020 by lessie nelson on The Furniture Shack

My husband and I had a superb experience with Bill! He was so helpful and patient and helped us figure out the exact couch we needed for our small space. One of the best sales/shopping experiences I’ve had!

5 Stars

June 26, 2020 by Briana S. on The Furniture Shack

I had an excellent experience with the Furniture Shack! Selected a great sofa, love seat, and ottoman for my apartment living room and a top notch mattress for the bedroom- high quality and unbeatable price. Violetta was a tremendous help and did everything she could to make the process as seamless as possible. She even personally delivered the furniture to my doorstep so that I didn't have to go another night sleeping on the floor. If you are looking for any furniture in the Portland/Vancouver area, this is by far the best place to go for it! Ask for Bill or Violetta to help you with any of your furnishing needs. I cannot speak highly enough of my experience!

5 Stars

June 26, 2020 by Briana Stokes on The Furniture Shack

I had an excellent experience with the Furniture Shack! Selected a great sofa, love seat, and ottoman for my apartment living room and a top notch mattress for the bedroom- high quality and unbeatable price. Violetta was a tremendous help and did everything she could to make the process as seamless as possible. She even personally delivered the furniture to my doorstep so that I didn’t have to go another night sleeping on the floor. If you are looking for any furniture in the Portland/Vancouver area, this is by far the best place to go for it! Ask for Bill or Violetta to help you with any of your furnishing needs. I cannot speak highly enough of my experience!

5 Stars

June 24, 2020 by Ryley Copans on The Furniture Shack

My fiancée and I are new to Portland and Bill was amazingly helpful as we worked on getting new items for our new place. We found Furniture Shack via google search and we love that it is family owned. The folks are kind, supportive, and efficient! Bill ordered us bar stools and gave us information regarding shipping options for a dining set we are interested in buying soon. We definitely plan to use this friendly, responsive, honest, and local competitive business for future furniture needs. Thank you, Bill!

5 Stars

June 21, 2020 by Star Spradley on The Furniture Shack

Violetta was super nice and they gave me a FREE TV thanks so much!

Love The Furniture Shack!!!!!

5 Stars

June 19, 2020 by Javier Quintero-Gaxiola on The Furniture Shack

Absolutely LOVE The Furniture Shack! Bill is the BEST! We will DEFINITELY be back in the future for any and ALL of our furniture needs!

5 Stars

June 19, 2020 by C TM on The Furniture Shack

Great service and when one of the smaller pieces was on back order, was delivered personally. Thanks!

5 Stars

June 18, 2020 by Rhea Salas on The Furniture Shack

Felicia was amazing to work with and I enjoyed her a lot. She kept us in the loop while covid kept our order longer. But Joe and Christian bright it to us and unloaded it!! They are amazing and I'll be buying more from them.

Absolutely wonderful and patient

5 Stars

June 17, 2020 by Joseph on The Furniture Shack

Incredible staff and environment. Extremely patient (we were a little indecisive on type of furniture we wanted) and very happy to help. I would definitely recommend this place. Absolutely wonderful people.

New bed

5 Stars

June 16, 2020 by Esperanza Ureno on The Furniture Shack

Professional and helpful. Bed was delivered on time and with no hassles. I will be back to purchase a couch soon

5 Stars

June 16, 2020 by Jordan Seider on The Furniture Shack

They had a great selection and our sectional shipped very fast!

5 Stars

June 15, 2020 by Tyler on The Furniture Shack

Bill did a great job getting me what I wanted.

5 Stars

June 14, 2020 by Beth Anne King on The Furniture Shack

Had a fantastic experience with everyone at Furniture Shack! Felicia helped us with the purchase and tracked down the shipment in order to get it to us in under a week. She was friendly and knowledgeable. Small communication snafu w the delivery company but after one call the team followed up and got everything on track very fast and delivery wound up being early. We had gone to Mor furniture first but the delivery fee was outrageous and we just didn’t feel that we were getting value for our money. Sooo happy we found furniture shack!

Excellence at its finest

5 Stars

June 13, 2020 by Janel Kerstein on The Furniture Shack

Great customer service, wonderful items of ever kind to choose from, excellent pricing, best service I have had in a long time. Will be going back at referring family and friends!! Thank you!!

Bed

5 Stars

June 13, 2020 by May on The Furniture Shack

Great staff & very helpful- they listen to what I was looking for & what I wanted. They weren’t pushy like other place I’ve been to. The lady that helped us was great- she’s friendly & she listened to our needs & wasn’t try to rush us into anything we didn’t want. Gave us options & let us make our own decision.

5 Stars

June 12, 2020 by Brandon Fox on The Furniture Shack

My wife and I had a great experience here. We just moved into a new home and needed matching accent chairs for the living room. The staff checked all of their inventory to find what they had in stock in terms of matching chairs. We were able to find something we really liked and were able to bring them home the same day. The gentleman who loaded the chairs into the bed of my truck was also extremely nice. I will definitely be heading back once my wife decides on what else we need for our new home.

5 Stars

June 10, 2020 by Jamie Grace on The Furniture Shack

Awesome customer service! I bought a bed from this place years ago and returned to buy a new bed for myself and one for my son. The guy showed me around and answered all my questions. They also have very affordable prices and deliver available. I recommend giving them a try.👍

Amazing

5 Stars

June 7, 2020 by Raoul Almaraz on The Furniture Shack

Bill was amazing in helping my wife and find what we needed, he is very friendly and helpful. We will definitely be going there again. Thank you so much.
Total Reviews: 456

Start typing and press Enter to search