We would love your feedback!

Portland OR – Gresham – Vancouver WA

Thank you for allowing us to serve you. Please leave your review of our services below, we would greatly appreciate it!

Reviews near Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Our Furniture Showroom on Airport Way in Portland OR Serves the Following Areas:

Portland OR | Gresham OR | Clackamas OR | Happy Valley OR | Oregon City OR | Lake Oswego OR

Tualatin OR | Tigard OR | Beaverton OR | Hillsboro OR | Vancouver WA | Camas WA | Battle Ground WA | Ridgefield WA | La Center WA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on The Furniture Shack

Average rating: 5
Out of 876 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

September 13, 2021 by DeShawn W. on The Furniture Shack

I dropped by this store on a welm looking for a particular item. Although I didn't find exactly what I was looking for because I have a very particular taste the customer service was excellent. Felicia was a great help. I love the fact that this place is family owned, and the owners are very personable which made me wanna buy something. I ended walking out with a few items to accessorize my home but this was solely based on the fact that these folks were super friendly and helpful. If I had known that this place existed before I purchased my sofa and loveseat I would have gone to them first to buy everything. Thanks so much for being a no pressure company looking forward to seeing you again

5 Stars

September 12, 2021 by Oli Lot on The Furniture Shack

Great customer service!

5 Stars

September 12, 2021 by Jessica Wasch on The Furniture Shack

We came to the furniture shack looking for a sectional couch that would comfortably fit our family. Vivi greeted us with a smile and showed us all our options. Everyone was super friendly and it wasn’t one of those environments where you feel pressured to buy something. We found a sectional we loved and had it delivered today. It looks great in our home. Thank you, Vivi for your help! 🙂

5 Stars

September 9, 2021 by Stephen Althaus on The Furniture Shack

Bill was great he help my family out with all are wants and needs and was very patient with us and all of are questions if you ever go to this location ask for bill he will help you out with all your needs and wants

5 Stars

September 7, 2021 by Rocio on The Furniture Shack

Megan and Joe were really great! Super nice and helpful. With their help I found a really cool accent chair at a reasonable price.

5 Stars

September 6, 2021 by Evan Kent on The Furniture Shack

Falicia and crew were very helpful in finding us a handsome bed frame. This is a smaller furniture store that doesn't have as many options, but there are plenty of bargains to be had.

5 Stars

September 6, 2021 by Retta Rice on The Furniture Shack

We bought our couch here that pulls out into a big square a year ago and just bought a dresser recently and each time we went, it’s been amazing customer service from the manger and all the employees. Their furniture is great and holds up very well. Especially if you buy the protection layer! Our big dogs are on our couch all day, and so far, no tears or rips! If you’re looking for great furniture and great service, go to the furniture shack!

5 Stars

September 4, 2021 by Mikey Games on The Furniture Shack

Bought a nice, big, chill, loveseat and oversized chair and had a lot of fun doing it. Megan let me sit on every couch and chair so that I could be sure I was purchasing the best for my rear-end. 10/10 I'd come again.

5 Stars

September 3, 2021 by Jared Castle on The Furniture Shack

Amazing people and product..ty again for coming through in our time of need..

5 Stars

September 2, 2021 by Annette Campbell on The Furniture Shack

I had such a good experience at the furniture shack, I was able to find furniture for me and my daughter's. My furniture was delivered the next day,easy assembly I did myself. So comfy 💜🧚🏾‍♀️

5 Stars

September 1, 2021 by Josh Stigall on The Furniture Shack

They had the exact sectional we were looking for and the rep that helped us, Bill, was outstanding. Not pushy and very knowledgeable about his inventory. He was also refreshingly transparent with delivery times and all the costs. Would definitely shop here again.

The best furniture buying experience I have ever had

5 Stars

September 1, 2021 by Angela Ross on The Furniture Shack

Always friendly and willing to help Play family but a couch and loveseat and recliner and they had them delivered to my house faster than I could even get there same day we had a little issue with one of the recliners and they came out and fixed it right away. I’m going back tommarow to buy furniture for my beach house. Super exited

5 Stars

August 29, 2021 by Derrick Celestine on The Furniture Shack

Bill is great and was super helpful! Looking forward to coming back in the future.

5 Stars

August 27, 2021 by Samantha Phillips on The Furniture Shack

Bill is awesome 😎

5 Stars

August 26, 2021 by Mackenzie Madsen on The Furniture Shack

Bought a couch from here and fell in love. SUPER outstanding staff and an overall amazing experience.

5 Stars

August 26, 2021 by Derry T on The Furniture Shack

Our experience with The Furniture Shack greatly exceeded our expectations! Violeta helped us find the perfect living room and bedroom furniture for our rental unit. She was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. The furniture was delivered even sooner than we hoped, in excellent condition. Even the delivery folks went above and beyond to make it a wonderful experience. I wish I could give the rating six stars. The level of professionalism and efficiency from start to finish was better than any experience we have had with similar businesses!

5 Stars

August 24, 2021 by Chi Phan on The Furniture Shack

Bill is a great person. He helps us to choose a right furniture that we like.

5 Stars

August 23, 2021 by Laura Laflamme on The Furniture Shack

My husband and I were very happy with the variety of furniture items and pricing! We ventured in to look at living room furniture and a headboard for our bedroom. Everyone was so nice and hospitable, not the typical "pushy sales people" at all! We ended up purchasing a beautiful headboard-footboard-bedframe set at a very reasonable price!

5 Stars

August 23, 2021 by Megan Thoma on The Furniture Shack

I stumbled upon The Furniture Shack from a quick Google maps search of local furniture stores. Wow, I'm so glad I found them! The outside of their warehouse storefront is a little non-descript, but feels very home-y once you walk in. I was quickly greeted and pointed to the furniture I was searching for. They had exactly what I was looking for - a slim profile power recliner - at a really great price. All the staff were extremely friendly, helpful, and not pushy at all. My recliner was a floor model that was in excellent condition - had only been on the floor a week - and was plastic-wrapped for transportation. Very happy with my experience with The Furniture Shack! I will absolutely visit them again when I'm needing furniture!

5 Stars

August 22, 2021 by Tim Seelig on The Furniture Shack

Bobby and I were so surprised at the wide selection at the Shack! Everyone was very friendly and professional. We just received our sofa and coffee table and love them. Couldn’t be happier.
Total Reviews: 876

Start typing and press Enter to search