We would love your feedback!

Portland OR – Gresham – Vancouver WA

Thank you for allowing us to serve you. Please leave your review of our services below, we would greatly appreciate it!

Reviews near Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Our Furniture Showroom on Airport Way in Portland OR Serves the Following Areas:

Portland OR | Gresham OR | Clackamas OR | Happy Valley OR | Oregon City OR | Lake Oswego OR

Tualatin OR | Tigard OR | Beaverton OR | Hillsboro OR | Vancouver WA | Camas WA | Battle Ground WA | Ridgefield WA | La Center WA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on The Furniture Shack

Average rating: 5
Out of 661 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

January 17, 2021 by Lexi Welch on The Furniture Shack

Bill made the couch shopping experience amazing! Highly recommend them and they have great prices!

5 Stars

January 16, 2021 by J M on The Furniture Shack

Went here for the first time today. I have driven past them everyday and finally decided that I would go in.. I was looking for a sofa for my smaller apartment, most other stores were at least a two week ordering time. The furniture shack had exactly what I was looking for. The staff is amazing, so friendly and easy going. The selection is really good, something for every budget and the overall vibe is way cool. I highly recommend them and will definitely buy from them again.

5 Stars

January 16, 2021 by Richelle Aanenson on The Furniture Shack

Bill is awesome! He was a great at helping us pick out just the right couch set and dining room table that will accommodate our dogs. They even let our dog Sully help pick it out!

5 Stars

January 16, 2021 by savannah williams on The Furniture Shack

Bill was very helpful, he made my couch buying experience exceptional.

5 Stars

January 16, 2021 by Vanessa Pryor on The Furniture Shack

I went in there because I am furnishing my new apartment and Bill was very attentive & nice! He was so knowledgeable on all the furniture and could answer every question I had! Additionally the prices are the best compared to surrounding stores!! Will be going back to furnish the rest of my place!

5 Stars

January 15, 2021 by Uta Plotkin on The Furniture Shack

Falica was super nice and helped me find exactly what I needed! She even broke out the tape measure. Great prices, great selection, family owned. I'll go here over Ikea any day.

Sectional

5 Stars

January 14, 2021 by Jonjon Larimer on The Furniture Shack

Great service with this place. We walked in and instantly saw what weve been searching for. Violeta was great with helping us. She was fast freindly and professional. We will definitely be going back.

5 Stars

January 11, 2021 by Chris Negrete on The Furniture Shack

Bill was extremely helpful during my visit today with my family. I appreciated the lack of sales gimmick and allowed the customer to breath while looking around. Great service, and highly recommend stopping by! Huge selection of couches.

5 Stars

January 10, 2021 by C Balin on The Furniture Shack

Our furniture was waiting when we arrived and got loaded quickly. This whole experience with Bill and everyone at the Furniture Shack has been great! Thank you.

5 Stars

January 8, 2021 by Jessi Gradin on The Furniture Shack

Bill was amazing! I am so excited to get our new bed delivered! It’s unique and the price was great!

5 Stars

January 7, 2021 by Cindy Patterson on The Furniture Shack

We were looking to purchase a large sectional. We stopped by to see what they had and we found a six piece sectional with all the bells and whistles. The employee (Bill) was very helpful and not pushy. (That was a major plus in my book.) He answered all our questions and was very knowledgeable. He made it easy to purchase and set up a delivery company (MFT) to call us for delivery. All in all it was a great purchase and very seamless. Thank you too everyone involved.

5 Stars

January 6, 2021 by Jennifer Foster on The Furniture Shack

We had a great experience! The staff, especially Falica, were helpful, knowledgeable and friendly without exerting any pressure on us to make a purchase. So appreciated their assistance with our purchase. We will definitely check with them first next time we need furniture.

5 Stars

January 4, 2021 by Timothy Fujihara on The Furniture Shack

My wife and I visited here to find some sofas for our new home. My wife has been talking about this place for months after visiting with her sister as the customer service was great then as well. Todays experience was great as expected and Bill really made the whole process feel comfortable. He never once was impatient with us and answered every question we had even when he had to repeat himself. Comfortable furniture, phenomenal warranty, and great customer service.

5 Stars

January 3, 2021 by Kate Johnson on The Furniture Shack

They were very helpful and knowledgeable about their products. We tried lots of furniture stores in town and they were the only one that had product in stock that we liked. We were so excited to walk out with our new sectional!

5 Stars

January 2, 2021 by Alejandra Prado on The Furniture Shack

I was very impressed with Bill and his awesome customer service and assistance with finding the right mattress and not being pushy like other places. I was able to get a cheaper mattress for my daughter than what I expected to pay. They even helped me put it in my car thank you for your great costumer service. My daughter loves her mattress!!!

5 Stars

January 2, 2021 by Kate J. on The Furniture Shack

They were very friendly and knowledgeable about their products. We were so excited to walk out with a new sectional that was in stock!

5 Stars

January 2, 2021 by Rana B. on The Furniture Shack

The staff are so friendly. My husband and I were furniture hunting and found a beautiful 5 piece dinning table set here. We have a sedan so we weren't sure if it would fit in our car. They took it out of the box for us and put the table top on the backseat and the chairs in the trunk. We were trying to avoid the delivery fee and they assisted us with placing it in the car, I'm so glad we found them and we were more than happy with our experience.

5 Stars

December 26, 2020 by Samantha Geske on The Furniture Shack

Great selection at great prices, Felicia was wonderful with helping us select a couch as well as setting up a perfect delivery time!

5 Stars

December 24, 2020 by Talia A on The Furniture Shack

This place is fantastic and the people who work there are amazing! I had been looking for the right sectional for my small place for months and finally found the perfect one here! Felicia was incredibly friendly, helpful, patient, took the time to go over options, and knowledgeable about their products! Great quality furniture with very fair prices! They delivered the sectional a couple of months earlier than they initially thought it would be ready!!! The delivery was on time, smooth, and without any problems. The sofa itself is probably the most comfortable sofa I have ever sat on!! <3 All in all, probably the best furniture shopping experience I've ever had! Thank you Furniture Shack and Felicia!!!

5 Stars

December 24, 2020 by Katie T. on The Furniture Shack

Super nice, friendly staff and lots of options! I'm glad I got my mattress from such lovely, hard working people. Highly recommend! Also great prices!

Total Reviews: 661

Start typing and press Enter to search