We would love your feedback!

Portland OR – Gresham – Vancouver WA

Thank you for allowing us to serve you. Please leave your review of our services below, we would greatly appreciate it!

Reviews near Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Our Furniture Showroom on Airport Way in Portland OR Serves the Following Areas:

Portland OR | Gresham OR | Clackamas OR | Happy Valley OR | Oregon City OR | Lake Oswego OR

Tualatin OR | Tigard OR | Beaverton OR | Hillsboro OR | Vancouver WA | Camas WA | Battle Ground WA | Ridgefield WA | La Center WA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on The Furniture Shack

Average rating: 5
Out of 338 reviews

Individual Reviews


chair

5 Stars

January 16, 2020 by Terry on The Furniture Shack

went in looking for a chair the lady walked the store with checked out and sat in a lot they have a big selection found a nice one service was great they wrapped and loaded it nicely i have bought here befire great people the selction are great

chair

5 Stars

January 16, 2020 by Terry on The Furniture Shack

went in looking for a chair the lady walked the store with checked out and sat in a lot they have a big selection found a nice one service was great they wrapped and loaded it nicely i have bought here befire great people the selction are great

5 Stars

January 14, 2020 by Melissa Depa on The Furniture Shack

After weeks of looking, I found the perfect couch here. Bill was very helpful and not pushy about the sale. Pick up was easy and quick. Thanks again!

5 Stars

January 14, 2020 by Haley B. on The Furniture Shack

We stopped by a couple of times to look at a sofa sleeper and both times every one there was so nice. They genuinely seemed to care about us getting the right piece of furniture and answered all our questions thoroughly. They even helped us set up the delivery with a third party. I would definitely go back.

Fantastic

5 Stars

January 12, 2020 by Jennifer DeVries on The Furniture Shack

It was a great experience the staff was friendly and welcoming and made us feel welcome made some great suggestions and let us shop and decide without any pressure it was great definitely recommend and will go back for more

5 Stars

January 11, 2020 by Linda on The Furniture Shack

Bill was great.

Great

5 Stars

January 3, 2020 by Trea on The Furniture Shack

We bought a bedroom set for our daughter. The chest was on back order which was no big deal as we we were in the process of moving. I picked up the chest today and ended up buying a klic klac to finish off her bedroom. Bill and staff have outstanding customer service, right down to the two guys on the loading dock. They had great music playing too. We will definitely be back to buy another bedroom set for ourselves.

5 Stars

January 1, 2020 by Kim Ayres on The Furniture Shack

This place has a plethora of excellent furniture and great sales! Bill was a fantastic help as my husband I were looking around for the right furniture for our home. We bought something and he was super helpful in getting it ordered with the right color for us. Also, we spun the wheel and got a free bench! definitely check out the Furniture Shack! Thanks Bill!

5 Stars

January 1, 2020 by Mayra Carreon on The Furniture Shack

Bill was extremely helpful in finding the perfect coffee table for my home. Great staff, great prices.

5 Stars

December 23, 2019 by Angela on The Furniture Shack

Easy online process to purchase cheap furniture! I spoke with Bill through the phone and everything went smoothly. He was very helpful, friendly, and provided great customer service.Thank you for delivering a dining table that looks exactly like the online photos. I will definitely recommend the furniture shack to everyone. Another plus was the on time delivery service and optional furniture assembly (both with fees) ,from more than freights.

5 Stars

December 22, 2019 by Nathan Richardson on The Furniture Shack

Ordered a couple of items and had exceptional service by Bill. we did have multiple issues with the coaster company themselves and the items, but Bill worked with us every step of the way and really helped with the issues we had.

Two twin mattresses!

5 Stars

December 11, 2019 by Hartman on The Furniture Shack

Nothing special about the showroom, but the people more than make up for the no-frills! Probably why the prices are so good. If you time it right they will share their popcorn with you😉. They said 7-10 because they had to order, but came in 4 totally awesome.

5 Stars

December 9, 2019 by KR Mayer on The Furniture Shack

Bill was so helpful! We bought a couch here a couple years ago and went above and beyond to try and help us find the matching chair. While we wait to hear about the chair, we were able to snag a new rug for the dining room at an incredible price. The only danger walking in here is coming out with more great furniture than you planned for. I'll be back for more myself.

5 Stars

December 3, 2019 by A. Rogers on The Furniture Shack

If you're looking for great furniture for a really great price you need to check this place out. Lots to choose from and no high pressure sales. Check it out.

5 Stars

November 29, 2019 by Mitchell K. on The Furniture Shack

We visited Furniture Shack on two different occasions and couldn't have been happier with the service we received. Their prices are incredibly competitive which is what drew us in but we stayed and ended up buying a table thanks to the amazing staff. Our sales associate Dillon did everything in his power to find us the perfect dining room table. He wasn't pushy and made sure we got the best price possible. I also want to shout out Bill for making us smile and keeping us updated on our order's arrival. Lastly, I want to thank the gentleman who helped us load the table into our vehicle. I can't remember his name but I do remember he was a massive Star Wars fan and we bonded over that. Thanks again for your help! All and all, I highly recommend the furniture shack. We will definitely be back again for all our future furniture needs.

5 Stars

November 25, 2019 by Tim Earle on The Furniture Shack

Violets was great to work with. Always a No pressure sales approach, just customer service focused. Enjoying our mattress! Thank you!

5 Stars

November 25, 2019 by Robyn Sullivan on The Furniture Shack

I had to find office furniture in 2 days (the first couch I bought didn't fit through the door) and they had the selection I needed. I found something I actually liked even more for my office space. I worked with Dillon, he did an amazing job answering my questions, helping me measure, listen to me go back and forth on whether it would fit (it did!!) And now I have an amazing sofa that I love happily installed in my space. They were just great through every step of the way.

Dining table

5 Stars

November 9, 2019 by Heam Isse on The Furniture Shack

I was not planning on buying anything when I went in, but I loved the table with 6 chairs and the good price $ 👍🏽👍🏽 Felicia was very pleasant, helpful and friendly! I recommend furniture shack to my friends! Actually I sent a friend two weeks ago and they bought for sofas from you! They love it as well!

Sofas

5 Stars

October 28, 2019 by Joe Silvas on The Furniture Shack

My homie bill is chill, he made us feel like we didn't have to worry about anything and we didn't. We left satisfied and happy thanks all to him. Thanks Man We appreciate you alot.

The Best!

5 Stars

October 28, 2019 by Steven on The Furniture Shack

Visited FS to review their inventory for a sofa. Falica helped me as I looked at and tried pretty much all of their sofas. Falica was very professional, patient and informative with my questions and concerns as we searched for the right sofa to meet my needs. We found a love seat that fit the bill but there was not a sofa to match. A sofa was available but needed to be sent from California (not in stock) which would take 7-10 days. I received a call from Falica three days later and it was delivered the next day to my home (extra fee but worth it). As they are a family owned business and offer a discount for U.S. Veterans, I highly recommend FS.
Total Reviews: 338

Start typing and press Enter to search