We would love your feedback!

Portland OR – Gresham – Vancouver WA

Thank you for allowing us to serve you. Please leave your review of our services below, we would greatly appreciate it!

Reviews near Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Our Furniture Showroom on Airport Way in Portland OR Serves the Following Areas:

Portland OR | Gresham OR | Clackamas OR | Happy Valley OR | Oregon City OR | Lake Oswego OR

Tualatin OR | Tigard OR | Beaverton OR | Hillsboro OR | Vancouver WA | Camas WA | Battle Ground WA | Ridgefield WA | La Center WA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on The Furniture Shack

Average rating: 5
Out of 893 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

October 3, 2021 by Laurie L. on The Furniture Shack

Came in on a Saturday looking for sectionals. Returned to the store Sunday after visiting several other stores. Spoke to Vi both days who assisted us with our purchase. She and another woman (we didn't get her name) who helped us were extremely knowledgeable and patient.

Excellent service and experience, will be back!!

5 Stars

September 29, 2021 by Veronica on The Furniture Shack

Thank you Bill and team. We love our new dining chairs and they came so quickly! The service and friendliness was excellent and so was our experience, we will certainly be back !

5 Stars

September 27, 2021 by Devon Lenow on The Furniture Shack

Bill made sure we found everything we needed and then some. We will definitely return here for future furniture needs. Prices were beyond reasonable and products were exactly what we needed!

5 Stars

September 26, 2021 by Kay Lenow on The Furniture Shack

Bill was absolutely amazing!! One stop shop!

5 Stars

September 25, 2021 by Dan Guiney on The Furniture Shack

Furniture Shack was the best! Felicia and the crew really came through in helping us find a sleeper-sofa to bring with home with us day-of. Hassle free, professional and exceptional customer service! GO HERE for your furniture needs! We’ll be back.

5 Stars

September 25, 2021 by Natalia Hernandez on The Furniture Shack

Great customer service very friendly totally will recommend to friends and family, also very helpful, was my first time buying furniture and got the best help and very happy with my purchase

5 Stars

September 24, 2021 by Mercedes Rupert on The Furniture Shack

Bill was super nice and helpful! Answered all of our questions and didn’t make us feel uncomfortable. He was patient and didn’t pressure us to buy something!

5 Stars

September 23, 2021 by Donna G. on The Furniture Shack

We recently moved here from California and needed a new sectional. We came across the furniture shack on google and I immediately wanted to check this place out. we went in and approached by bill was so helpful and extremely nice. In less than 30 minutes we picked out our couch and a bed frame with the amazing help of bill, we felt so good walking out of there. 9/23 our couch was delivered no hassle no stress completely satisfied from the time we walked in to the time we walked out and received our furniture. Thank you so much again bill for all your amazing help, we will definitely be going back in the future! It fits perfect and so comfortable.

5 Stars

September 21, 2021 by Casey Pounds on The Furniture Shack

After going to many furniture stores around town shopping for our new home, I knew immediately when I walked in that this was the one I wanted to do business with. Their vibe was noticeably friendly with zero pressure. Falicia was knowledgeable and so very helpful. It was a pleasure buying from them, and I love my new sofa and love seat. I will buy anything else I need here.

5 Stars

September 20, 2021 by Kylin Scott on The Furniture Shack

Amazing customer service and good selection/prices!

Falica was great to work with

5 Stars

September 20, 2021 by Katie Sheffield on The Furniture Shack

We stopped at this store as a just in case, as we already had our eye on a bed frame nearby. We met Falica and she was absolutely great, probably the best sales experience we've had. We ended up with a different bed frame that we thought we wanted it, but it's top quality and beautiful. After we purchased it, we were discussing dimensions and Falcia came over and started helping up us with measurements, mind you this was after we had already purchased. She was not pushy, super helpful and a delight to work with. Thanks!

5 Stars

September 19, 2021 by Rachele Larrance on The Furniture Shack

We worked with Vivi and Falica and had a GREAT experience!! Vivi was able to find what we were looking for, ordered what was not in stock and arranged for the best delivery option, for what was in stock, to suit us. When our order came in Falica called and helped arrange delivery and we received it that same day!! Both of them were super helpful and nice with no pressure or games. We could not have asked for any better!! We will be visiting the Furniture Shack before ANYWHERE else next time we are in need of a piece of furniture.

Great customer service

5 Stars

September 19, 2021 by Heather Sanchez on The Furniture Shack

Bill was amazing. Super friendly, very attentive and overall great customer service.

5 Stars

September 18, 2021 by Oli Lot on The Furniture Shack

Great customer service!

5 Stars

September 18, 2021 by John H. on The Furniture Shack

Had a great experience with Furniture Shack! We bought a 5 piece sectional sofa which would have costed almost twice as much elsewhere. Staff was super helpful!

5 Stars

September 13, 2021 by DeShawn W. on The Furniture Shack

I dropped by this store on a welm looking for a particular item. Although I didn't find exactly what I was looking for because I have a very particular taste the customer service was excellent. Felicia was a great help. I love the fact that this place is family owned, and the owners are very personable which made me wanna buy something. I ended walking out with a few items to accessorize my home but this was solely based on the fact that these folks were super friendly and helpful. If I had known that this place existed before I purchased my sofa and loveseat I would have gone to them first to buy everything. Thanks so much for being a no pressure company looking forward to seeing you again

5 Stars

September 13, 2021 by Jessica Wasch on The Furniture Shack

We came to the furniture shack looking for a sectional couch that would comfortably fit our family. Vivi greeted us with a smile and showed us all our options. Everyone was super friendly and it wasn’t one of those environments where you feel pressured to buy something. We found a sectional we loved and had it delivered today. It looks great in our home. Thank you, Vivi for your help! 🙂

5 Stars

September 12, 2021 by Oli Lot on The Furniture Shack

Great customer service!

5 Stars

September 12, 2021 by Jessica Wasch on The Furniture Shack

We came to the furniture shack looking for a sectional couch that would comfortably fit our family. Vivi greeted us with a smile and showed us all our options. Everyone was super friendly and it wasn’t one of those environments where you feel pressured to buy something. We found a sectional we loved and had it delivered today. It looks great in our home. Thank you, Vivi for your help! 🙂

5 Stars

September 9, 2021 by Stephen Althaus on The Furniture Shack

Bill was great he help my family out with all are wants and needs and was very patient with us and all of are questions if you ever go to this location ask for bill he will help you out with all your needs and wants
Total Reviews: 893

Start typing and press Enter to search