We would love your feedback!

Portland OR – Gresham – Vancouver WA

Thank you for allowing us to serve you. Please leave your review of our services below, we would greatly appreciate it!

Reviews near Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Our Furniture Showroom on Airport Way in Portland OR Serves the Following Areas:

Portland OR | Gresham OR | Clackamas OR | Happy Valley OR | Oregon City OR | Lake Oswego OR

Tualatin OR | Tigard OR | Beaverton OR | Hillsboro OR | Vancouver WA | Camas WA | Battle Ground WA | Ridgefield WA | La Center WA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on The Furniture Shack

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 417 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

June 2, 2020 by pzepedamartinezusmc S3mp1r-F!13 on The Furniture Shack

Great store with awesome staff. Did not feel pressured to buy anything. Gave all the information we asked for and some information to think about. Bought and accent chair and rug from there and they were they let me know when I should expect the chair to arrive. Additionally when it was not going to get their on tome they called me and informed me right away. I really enjoyed being kept in the loop.

5 Stars

May 31, 2020 by Heidi Stoner on The Furniture Shack

I highly recommend the furniture shack, this is my second time in to the store to make large purchases. Bill worked with us this time and found the perfect bed and mattress to fit our needs. They sell high-quality merchandise at a very reasonable price. Making sure you are getting exactly what you need is their main priority. I will be back for any of my furniture or bed needs in the future!

5 Stars

May 31, 2020 by Jennifer Kinsman on The Furniture Shack

Falica was great! Thanks for good customer service.

5 Stars

May 30, 2020 by Lauren Gonzalez on The Furniture Shack

Amazing products! This furniture store has a wide selection of furniture and the staff is really helpful. Thank you Bill for helping me pick a good mirror!

5 Stars

May 30, 2020 by Christelle Cummings on The Furniture Shack

Bill at Furniture Shack was great! Low pressure sales, spent loads of time with us, answered all questions to our satisfaction. Very pleased with our shopping experience.

5 Stars

May 29, 2020 by Taylor Hobson on The Furniture Shack

Bill helped us find exactly what we were looking for and at a great value! Super kind folks and quality service.

5 Stars

May 29, 2020 by Richard Wortham on The Furniture Shack

Felicia was wonderful, I made many changes as I didn’t quit know what I wanted. Her customer service is a 10. Very helpful and pleasant And patient . Yes I will be back prices was reasonable. Thank you

5 Stars

May 27, 2020 by adam carey on The Furniture Shack

My wife and I came for the Memorial Day sale. Brett and Violeta were very helpful and not by any means pushing sales. Product was great and Brett was more than happy to show us the options the sectionals had. Didn’t even wind up buying the sale items because the regular merchandise was fairly priced anyway. Really gave them business more for how we were treated than anything. Delivery went very well too. Thanks B & V!

5 Stars

May 27, 2020 by Angela Ross on The Furniture Shack

It was an all around amazing no stress or pressure experience . Bill was a great salesman everyone was so kind they had my sofa love seat and recliner in stock and even delivered it the same day. I’m telling every one about them. P s the music was great too.

5 Stars

May 27, 2020 by Sandi Petersen on The Furniture Shack

I found exactly what I was looking for. Violeta ordered it and it arrived before scheduled. I recommend The Furniture Shack. Thank you.

5 Stars

May 20, 2020 by michael perdikakis on The Furniture Shack

Bill was more then helpful, he was knowledgeable and respected the pace of decision making my wife had. Delivery was convenient too. Thanks

5 Stars

May 20, 2020 by Brian Mapes on The Furniture Shack

Came in looking for a bed after 10 years of sleeping on a futon. Falica came and got me set up with a fantastic bed for relatively cheap within 10 minutes, while also setting up delivery and pickup. Absolutely satisfied.

5 Stars

May 20, 2020 by Mary Bedford-Carter on The Furniture Shack

I love the sofa sleeper that I purchased...great customer service!

5 Stars

May 20, 2020 by Cassandra Jackson on The Furniture Shack

Falcia was great answered all my questions quickly and was very nice!! We will be back. Everyone we came in contact with were very friendly!! Appreciate the great service!

5 Stars

May 13, 2020 by Blair Adams on The Furniture Shack

Very happy with them! Great service would buy from them again!

5 Stars

May 13, 2020 by Janice Middleton on The Furniture Shack


furniture shack

5 Stars

May 11, 2020 by robert dearmond on The Furniture Shack

we visited the furniture shack, we were looking for a recliner loveseat and swivel rocker recliner chair. we found what we wanted there, they ordered it and we received it on saturday, we love the furniture, works great and delivery people were very professional as was the great guys at furniture shack. thanks for everything. if we need something else we will be back for sure.

5 Stars

May 10, 2020 by Jillian S. on The Furniture Shack

Bill helped us out very quickly to find us a full mattress in the middle of all the crazy! Super nice and helpful service, and great prices. Will definitely keep Furniture Shack at the top of my list in the future!

5 Stars

May 7, 2020 by Tmari B. on The Furniture Shack

Had a great selection to choose from and lots of awesome deals. Special thank you to bill for helping Bought 3 beds today!!

5 Stars

May 6, 2020 by tony martinez on The Furniture Shack

If there was more Stars to give I would! From placing the order to the delivery, it was a great experience. The staff was friendly and understanding. Will definitely continue to buy any of my furniture needs and more from this company!
Total Reviews: 417

Start typing and press Enter to search