We would love your feedback!

Portland OR – Gresham – Vancouver WA

Thank you for allowing us to serve you. Please leave your review of our services below, we would greatly appreciate it!

Reviews near Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Our Furniture Showroom on Airport Way in Portland OR Serves the Following Areas:

Portland OR | Gresham OR | Clackamas OR | Happy Valley OR | Oregon City OR | Lake Oswego OR

Tualatin OR | Tigard OR | Beaverton OR | Hillsboro OR | Vancouver WA | Camas WA | Battle Ground WA | Ridgefield WA | La Center WA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on The Furniture Shack

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 222 reviews

Individual Reviews


Absolutely wonderful!!

5 Stars

April 21, 2019 by Margie Corbin on The Furniture Shack

Bought quite a bit of furniture here. Everyone is very professional and helpful. They went the extra mile and had good quality furniture. From the sales staff to the warehouse personnel I can’t say enough good things about The Furniture Shack 👍

Amazing

5 Stars

April 16, 2019 by Noura p on The Furniture Shack

Very friendly customer service, high quality,very organized and on time ... Goid price as well. We are so happy with you guys and already ordered our 2nd order. Highly recommended

5 Stars

April 16, 2019 by Mitch R. on The Furniture Shack

Great service! Very informative and helpful floor staff. Answered questions when we had them but didn't follow us around the store. Loading staff went above and beyond to attach our 5 piece sectional couch to the roof and inside of our Honda Element. Great quality furniture and ours was in stock! Picked it up across the street 5 min after purchase.

Great transaction

5 Stars

April 12, 2019 by Elizabeth on The Furniture Shack

I wanted chrome and glass that none of the big furniture stores had and neither did Furniture Shack but they were the only ones who offered to help me find a set in their catalogues. Deliverywas quick price affordable The also hooked me up with a great delivery crew who put my furniture together in my home for next to nothing. I need more furniture and won't go anywhere else

5 Stars

April 10, 2019 by Jun Barrack on The Furniture Shack

The Furniture Shack was recommended by a co-worker so I started my hunt there. The atmosphere was laid-back and comfortable but the biggest surprise was the fact that everything I picked out was in stock and could be delivered the next day. The delivery company was professional and clean. Thank you!

Great Experience

5 Stars

April 7, 2019 by Eddie Ange on The Furniture Shack

Your delivery guys were incredible. They came in and got to work. Placed things around the hard surfaces to not damage the walls or furniture. Very polite. Very respectful.

5 Stars

April 1, 2019 by Jessica Campanella on The Furniture Shack

We bought a bed and a dresser for my son back in December. I should have written a review right away. We went to at least 5 places before finding this place, by mistake, on our way to another furniture store. And we were so glad we found it! They have friendly staff and a good showroom. The atmosphere there is relaxed, as they are not at all pushy with their sales, but are very helpful in showing you options and quoting prices. The whole experience was nice, and the furniture is quality. It only took a week to get our order in. We picked it up, brought it home, put everything where it needed to go, and it all looks great! (We specifically dealt with Adam. He should get some good points with his boss for doing a good job!)

5 Stars

March 2, 2019 by Selena N. on The Furniture Shack

Wanted to update my review for this place. I had bought a couch a little over a year ago and it hadn't been working for me and I'd communicated with them about it...and then at one point when I lost hope that anything could be done, everything turned around. Felisha and the owner were really awesome and willing to work with me and in the end figured out a solution. They went way above and beyond what I expected customer service wise. I was very very appreciative and thankful and I would highly recommend this place. In my eyes they are truly a 5-star company.

5 Stars

March 2, 2019 by Steven Humphrey on The Furniture Shack

Thank you to the Furniture Shack staff for helping me and my wife with our sofa purchase. We felt comfortable making a large purchase while supporting local business owners.

5 Stars

March 1, 2019 by Poca Hall on The Furniture Shack

I love shopping here! The quality cant be beat and the customer service is outstanding!

5 Stars

March 1, 2019 by Sundra Garner on The Furniture Shack

Shopping at The Furniture Shack was a breath of fresh air. No pushy salespeople, no pressure to buy and definitely no used car sales feeling. Brett and DeeAnn are friendly and it is evident they love their customers and business. Thank you for a wonderful shopping experience. I will be back.

5 Stars

February 17, 2019 by Kelsie V. on The Furniture Shack

Really great reception here. It was my first time in - and I was just starting a search for a couch. Violetta - I believe was her name, very sweet - she greeted me, offered some info. a short tour, and then left me alone. She periodically checked in as I browsed and got my bearings. She was confident and knowledgeable. I took some notes and pictures. I didn't make a purchase - but their prices seemed fair and delivery (a little higher than most). They had really high quality, non-standard brand names. Most of them were American made products. Store was laid out nicely, while packing a lot of inventory in. I was just starting my search, but would recommend giving them a visit. Their location is off the beaten path. Nice restroom - thought I was in a log cabin, great decor.

5 Stars

February 14, 2019 by Kate P. on The Furniture Shack

I bought a couch here yesterday and it was just delivered and I'm very happy! Violeta (I hope I spelled that right) helped me pick something out and she was very helpful and friendly without being pushy. I had a great time choosing a couch and ended up getting exactly what I was looking for for a great price. Even better, they offered seamless next day delivery and the delivery company they work with is excellent. They called right when they said they would, accepted credit cards, and set up my new couch while being very respectful of the house. Great experience I will definitely be back for more furniture!

5 Star Experience

5 Stars

February 4, 2019 by Carolyn on The Furniture Shack


5 Stars

February 2, 2019 by Tamra Waltman on The Furniture Shack

Extremely personable and professional service. Very friendly customer service. Detail oriented and accurate. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

February 1, 2019 by Violet Sanderson on The Furniture Shack

I was surprised when I walked in to find a large warehouse since I had googled boutique and this location was closest to my whereabouts. If you are looking for furniture, this is the place since the actual showroom is huge. The boutique is a hidden gem that belongs downtown or in the airport. Chandeliers and very girly. I found everything I needed for Valentine's Day. Thank you Dee for the help.

4 Stars

January 24, 2019 by Orlando Rodriguez on The Furniture Shack


Excellent Furniture!!!

5 Stars

January 17, 2019 by Dorothy Ramon on The Furniture Shack

Excellent Furniture!!! I received respectful care before, during and after the purchase!

5 Stars

January 16, 2019 by Pat Jones on The Furniture Shack

Thank you Brett for your patience and care while helping me and my mother shop for her new motorhome. You gave the help necessary when measuring for smaller doors and space. I came with dread and left with the heaviness lifted. Many thanks. I will tell my friends about you. Like

5 Stars

January 16, 2019 by Randy P on The Furniture Shack

We were shopping for a sofa. We looked MANY places over the last year or more and just couldn't find what we wanted. The selection at The Furniture Shack is very good. The prices are very fair and the quality is better than most. They stand behind what they sell and treat you like a real person. I worked with Scott and was VERY VERY pleased with him and with the store. We ended up buying 2 sofas, a chair and a coffee table. It's been a month and so far no regrets! Check them out, it's well worth the effort.
Total Reviews: 222

Start typing and press Enter to search