We would love your feedback!

Portland OR – Gresham – Vancouver WA

Thank you for allowing us to serve you. Please leave your review of our services below, we would greatly appreciate it!

Reviews near Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Our Furniture Showroom on Airport Way in Portland OR Serves the Following Areas:

Portland OR | Gresham OR | Clackamas OR | Happy Valley OR | Oregon City OR | Lake Oswego OR

Tualatin OR | Tigard OR | Beaverton OR | Hillsboro OR | Vancouver WA | Camas WA | Battle Ground WA | Ridgefield WA | La Center WA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on The Furniture Shack

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 250 reviews

Individual Reviews


Their Selections are Awesome!

5 Stars

August 5, 2019 by Melissa on The Furniture Shack

I went in to see some rug options. There were many on display and even more varieties offered. I was shopping for a teenager and they really engaged with him and his ideas. It was great to have that interaction! My nephew found what he wanted; I saw pieces I will be going back for all while being treated as friends plus getting to pet a very cute pup. I would highly recommend this business. The selections are awesome! The team is awesome! Did I mention cute pup?!

5 Stars

August 1, 2019 by Timothy Duke on The Furniture Shack

Very Very accommodating. And Helpfull

Great Customer Service

5 Stars

July 30, 2019 by Stephenie on The Furniture Shack

Just wanted to say thank you to Bill @ the Portland Furniture Shack! Excellent customer service!

Great service

5 Stars

July 30, 2019 by Shanice Wentworth on The Furniture Shack

Great place, well organized. Very friendly and helpful staff. Bill helped me out and I left with what I needed at a great price. Would for sure shop there again.

5 Stars

July 30, 2019 by Leanne T. on The Furniture Shack

After going to a few local shops and reading the reviews on here I decided to go check them out. First off, the statements that all the employees are friendly and helpful is definitely true. I called first (before going) with a question and the man I talked to was super nice and helpful. I was there for an hour or more and had many questions for a couple different employees (it was busy so I had to get whoever wasn't helping someone) and they never made me feel pressured or rushed. They definitely went out of their way to help me with every question I had. I went back to purchase my items and that went smoothly. On delivery day the truck arrived on time for the window they gave and they were friendly and time efficient and did a great job assembling everything (bed and dining set) and they took the boxes and wrapping with them. Great experience overall and I'll go back when I need something else in the future.

5 Stars

July 28, 2019 by Duke Reaper22 on The Furniture Shack

Staff was awesome, it can get busy so expect to be here a little longer, its awesome though because it gives you time to look around

5 Stars

July 26, 2019 by Tamra Waltman on The Furniture Shack

Extremely personable and professional service. Very friendly customer service. Detail oriented and accurate. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

July 23, 2019 by Bobbi Hyrman on The Furniture Shack

Felicia was super helpful. We ended up doing a special order and she made it really easy. She explained our options without any high pressure sales tactics.

5 Stars

July 17, 2019 by Keylah B. on The Furniture Shack

I appreciate that the staff was extremely helpful! I was able to purchase and pick a nightstand today. And the person who put it in my car was helpful in getting it to fit in the backseat of my car.

5 Stars

July 12, 2019 by Kim Ciais on The Furniture Shack

Such a friendly staff and had a real great time!

5 Stars

July 7, 2019 by AN T. on The Furniture Shack

My daughter went to furniture shack to get a dresser and nightstand. Good service, they let you have space when you looked around with an occasional check in. Our particular saleswoman was very informative and kind. When we went to the warehouse to pick up the pieces ... they were equally as helpful and kind

Great Customer Service

5 Stars

July 2, 2019 by Stephenie on The Furniture Shack

Just wanted to say thank you to Bill @ the Portland Furniture Shack! Excellent customer service!

5 Stars

July 2, 2019 by Jaimee Walls on The Furniture Shack

Knowledgeable, helpful, friendly staff and Quality Furniture at great prices.

5 Stars

June 30, 2019 by Steven Humphrey on The Furniture Shack

Thank you to the Furniture Shack staff for helping me and my wife with our sofa purchase. We felt comfortable making a large purchase while supporting local business owners.

5 Stars

June 27, 2019 by Shayne A. on The Furniture Shack

"I can't wait to go fruniture shopping" said no one I really enjoyed my experience here, I'll be honest. I came in to check out the couch options during my fruniture store crawl. What I liked is the help we received here was actually helpful and not overbearing. We must have circled the store 20 times before finding a few couches we liked. We ended up leaving the store and returning on a later date to buy the couch we now have in our home. The process was seamless and easy. I had zero issues with delivery which I knew was a concern from reading old reviews. It was so refreshing to come in, not have to try to argue for a better price, and deal with crappy delivery. Thanks to the wonderful Portland owned store!

5 Stars

June 22, 2019 by michael shanks on The Furniture Shack

Great selection staff was amazing and super friendly. Quality of furniture seemed on par with prices.

5 Stars

June 20, 2019 by Kara on The Furniture Shack

Excellent customer service very patient as we asked numerous questions about several different couches and never made us feel rushed or not important as we prepared to make a big purchase.

5 Stars

June 19, 2019 by Jessica Beebe on The Furniture Shack

Excellent customer service!! Excited to receive our new patio fuel tomorrow. Violeta was our representative. I will definitely buy from here again.

5 Stars

June 14, 2019 by Daniel Morales on The Furniture Shack

Great experience shopping there. Will certainly be back!

5 Stars

June 10, 2019 by Stephanie Vertrees on The Furniture Shack

I worked with Alora. She helped me find exactly what I wanted, and when I told her I didn't like something, she dropped it. Never once tried to sell me something I wasn't excited about. I was looking for a sofa, but was thinking about other things I wanted. She didn't try to sell me the most expensive things on the floor. I ended up picking a sofa, loveseat, coffee and end tables, a TV stand, and a small table to put in my entryway. Oh, and some nightstands that are on back order until June. I went in on Saturday and it was delivered on Sunday. The company they use for delivery has a separate charge, and they make sure you know that. They didn't hide anything from me. The delivery guys from More Than Freights were amazing. Erick was one, and I didn't catch the other gentleman's name. My couch wouldn't fit through the door and around the corner. They tried for 20 minutes. It wouldn't go. I called the store, and they are letting me return it for store credit! That's not something you get every day. We've assembled everything, and let me tell you...it's quality. I actually almost broke my toes because this stuff is heavy duty. I'll be going back there if I ever need anything. I'll be sending my friends. Did I mention that I paid close to the same amount I was expecting to pay elsewhere for a good sofa? It was almost like getting all of the other stuff free! GO! NOW! Tell them Stephanie sent you.
Total Reviews: 250

Start typing and press Enter to search